Women’s Public Schedule

Event Archives

Date Event PPR/SPPR Event Links
Thu, May 24 - Thu, May 24, 2018 Stansbury Lone Wolf View Information
Thu, May 31 - Thu, May 31, 2018 Sun Hills Coates Electric 2-Woman Best Ball WPPR, SWPPR View Information
Fri, Jun 1 - Fri, Jun 1, 2018 Drive, Chip & Putt Local Qualifier - Southgate GC
Fri, Jun 1 - Fri, Jun 1, 2018 Hideout Couples Tournament
Sat, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 2, 2018 Rosebud Invitational Ladies Tournament View Information
Sat, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 2, 2018 Ernie Memorial 4-Person Scramble
Sat, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 3, 2018 The Wing Dinger Mixed Eclectic
Mon, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 4, 2018 Nibley 2-Woman Scramble View Information
Mon, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 4, 2018 Canyon Breeze Senior Event (Mens & Ladies)
Mon, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 4, 2018 The First Tee Classic
Wed, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 7, 2018 Utah Women’s Four-Ball Championship WPPR, SWPPR
Sat, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 9, 2018 Paradise Ladies Invitational
Sat, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 9, 2018 Skyway Mixed Couples
Mon, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 11, 2018 Fox Hollow 4 Person Scramble
Tue, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 12, 2018 CHOICE Humanitarian Day hosted by Mike Reid
Wed, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 13, 2018 Mountain Dell Classic 2-Woman Scramble View Information
Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 14, 2018 Drive, Chip & Putt Local Qualifier - Rose Park GC
Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 14, 2018 Hobble Creek Ladies Memorial Tournament View Information
Fri, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Utah Summer Games Golf Tournament and Clinic View Information
Sat, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Carbon CC Michelob Mixed Best Ball
Mon, Jun 18 - Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Wendover Casino’s 2-Lady Scramble
Tue, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 19, 2018 US Girls Junior Amateur Qualifying
Wed, Jun 20 - Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Mary Lou Baker Open WPPR, SWPPR
Thu, Jun 21 - Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Birch Creek Ladies Invitational View Information
Sat, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Cedar Ridge Ladies Invitational
Sat, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Roosevelt Ladies 27-Hole Pinseeker
Tue, Jun 26 - Tue, Jun 26, 2018 COCA COLA Classic at The Barn View Information
Wed, Jun 27 - Wed, Jun 27, 2018 Drive, Chip & Putt Local Qualifier - Mountain View GC
Wed, Jun 27 - Wed, Jun 27, 2018 Oquirrh Hills Ladies Memorial
Sun, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 2, 2018 Wendover Casino’s 2-Person Mixed Scramble
Fri, Jul 6 - Fri, Jul 6, 2018 Drive, Chip & Putt Local Qualifier - Eagle Mountain GC
Fri, Jul 6 - Fri, Jul 6, 2018 Rose Park Summer Shamble
Mon, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 9, 2018 Utah Section Pro-Ladies
Mon, Jul 9 - Tue, Jul 10, 2018 4 Woman Modified Scramble View Information
Wed, Jul 11 - Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Joyce Billings Memorial WPPR View Information
Sat, Jul 14 - Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Davis Heating & Air Cedar Ridge Couples
Sat, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 15, 2018 Global Scramble Challenge
Mon, Jul 16 - Mon, Jul 16, 2018 The Homestead 4-Woman 2 Best Ball View Information
Wed, Jul 18 - Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Utah Women’s Stroke Play Championship WPPR, SWPPR
Wed, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Gladstan Ladies Jean Brown Classic 2 Woman Scramble View Information
Wed, Jul 25 - Wed, Jul 25, 2018 The Oaks Ladies Scramble
Thu, Jul 26 - Thu, Jul 26, 2018 River Oaks 6-6-6
Fri, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Tooele City Senior Amateur (Men & Women)
Fri, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Cove View Ladies 27-Hole Invitational
Mon, Jul 30 - Thu, Aug 2, 2018 112th Utah Women’s State Amateur Championship WPPR, SWPPR
Sat, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 5, 2018 3-n-1 Mixed Championship of the Universe
Mon, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 6, 2018 Annie Oakley 4-Lady Scramble View Information
Wed, Aug 8 - Wed, Aug 8, 2018 Tram Electric 2-Women 4-Ball
Wed, Aug 8 - Thu, Aug 9, 2018 Utah Women’s Open WPPR, SWPPR
Mon, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Utah Women’s Senior Amateur Championship SWPPR
Wed, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Wasatch Ladies Scramble
Fri, Aug 17 - Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Couples Scramble
Fri, Aug 17 - Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Bonneville Ladies 2-Woman Challenge View Information
Sat, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Carbon CC Couples 3 in 1 (27 Holes)
Sat, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Canyon Hills 27-hole Two-preson
Sat, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Canyon Breeze Ladies Invitational
Mon, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 20, 2018 UGA Invitational WPPR, SWPPR
Wed, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 22, 2018 The Grandmothers
Sat, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Drive, Chip & Putt Subregional
Mon, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 27, 2018 Mountain Dell Ladies Waltz
Mon, Aug 27 - Tue, Aug 28, 2018 Cache Valley Getaway
Mon, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 27, 2018 Mountain Dell Ladies Waltz View Information
Tue, Aug 28 - Tue, Aug 28, 2018 AMK Foundation
Thu, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 6, 2018 Glen Eagle Women’s Best Ball WPPR View Information
Fri, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Hideout Couples Fall Classic
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Rally for the Cure
Sat, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 15, 2018 McDonald’s Lone Wolf View Information
Thu, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Schneiter’s Bluff 2-Woman BB/Alt/Scramble
Sun, Sep 30 - Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Mixed Couples Scrambles
Sat, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Monster Mash 4-Person Scramble
Mon, Oct 15 - Mon, Oct 15, 2018 US Women’s Four-Ball Qualifier
Fri, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Glen Eagle “Loch Ness Monster”
Sat, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Joyce Billings Four Lady Challenge
Sat, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Sky Mountain Mixed Couples
Sat, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Joyce Billings Women’s Two Ball Tournament View Information