Public Schedule

Event Archives

Date Event PPR/SPPR Event Links
Tue, Jul 24 - Tue, Jul 24, 2018 El Monte Four-Ball
Wed, Jul 25 - Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Doug Vilven Utah Senior Open SPPR
Fri, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Tooele City Senior Amateur (Men & Women)
Fri, Jul 27 - Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Hideout Shootout 2-Man Best Ball
Fri, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Cache Valley Amateur PPR
Sat, Jul 28 - Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Check City 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Jul 28 - Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Lakeside Parent/Junior Alternate Shot
Sat, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 29, 2018 The Hideout Amateur
Sat, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 29, 2018 Dinaland Seniors Classic SPPR
Sat, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 29, 2018 Southern Utah Amateur
Mon, Jul 30 - Mon, Jul 30, 2018 US Senior Amateur Qualifying SPPR
Tue, Jul 31 - Tue, Jul 31, 2018 Stansbury Senior Amateur
Wed, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 1, 2018 Governor’s Cup
Fri, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Mt. Ogden 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Mountainland Valley View Open PPR, SPPR
Sat, Aug 4 - Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Hobble Creek Four-Ball Invitational
Sat, Aug 4 - Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Pepsi Challenge 4-Ball
Sat, Aug 4 - Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Green Spring Amateur
Sat, Aug 4 - Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Paradise Amateur
Sat, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 5, 2018 3-n-1 Mixed Championship of the Universe
Mon, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 6, 2018 US Mid-Amateur Qualifying PPR
Mon, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 7, 2018 Wendover Casino’s Senior 4-Man Scramble
Fri, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Glen Eagle 2-Person Aggregate / Gross & Net
Fri, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Park Firm 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Aug 11 - Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Oquirrh Hills 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Salt Lake City Open PPR
Sat, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Coca-Cola Eastern Utah Amateur
Sat, Aug 11 - Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Canyon Breeze Night Golf
Mon, Aug 13 - Mon, Aug 13, 2018 Palisade 2-Man Senior Best Ball
Mon, Aug 13 - Mon, Aug 13, 2018 Siegfried & Jensen Utah Open Qualifying
Fri, Aug 17 - Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Couples Scramble
Fri, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 19, 2018 Siegfried & Jensen Utah Open Championship PPR
Sat, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Carbon CC Couples 3 in 1 (27 Holes)
Sat, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 19, 2018 Hideout Senior Amateur SPPR
Sat, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Canyon Hills 27-hole Two-preson
Mon, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 20, 2018 UGA Invitational PPR, SPPR
Mon, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Wendover Casino’s 1-Man Scramble
Thu, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Utah Senior Stroke Play Championship SPPR
Fri, Aug 24 - Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Schneiter’s Bluff Senior Amateur SPPR
Fri, Aug 24 - Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Ranches 2-Man Alternate Shot, Best Ball, Scramble
Fri, Aug 24 - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Roosevelt Invitational Sponsored by STRATA Networks PPR
Sat, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Drive, Chip & Putt Subregional
Sat, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Onion Days 4-Ball
Mon, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 27, 2018 Cedar Ridge Senior Amateur SPPR
Tue, Aug 28 - Tue, Aug 28, 2018 AMK Foundation
Fri, Aug 31 - Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Swiss Days Best Ball at The Homestead
Fri, Aug 31 - Sat, Sep 1, 2018 TalonsCove Amateur PPR, SPPR
Thu, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 6, 2018 America First Davis Park Open
Thu, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Wendover Casino’s 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Glen Eagle 4-Man Scramble
Fri, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Hideout Couples Fall Classic
Sat, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Farm Bureau Delta 2-Man 27 Holes
Sat, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Ben Lomond 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Vox Marketing Central Utah Amateur PPR
Sat, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Rose Park 2-Man Classic
Thu, Sep 13 - Thu, Sep 13, 2018 Utah Four-Ball Qualifying
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Melon Days 3-Man Scramble
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Overlake Senior Amateur
Sat, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Palisade Amateur
Sat, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 16, 2018 Dinaland 2-Man
Thu, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Sand Hollow Open presented by the Leavitt Group
Fri, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Red Rocks Amateur
Sat, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Richfield 2-Man 27 Hole
Sat, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Eagle Mountain 3-Man Scramble
Mon, Sep 24 - Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Wendover Casino’s Senior 4-Man Scramble
Wed, Sep 26 - Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Utah Four-Ball Championship PPR, SPPR
Thu, Sep 27 - Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Southern Utah Open PPR, SPPR
Fri, Sep 28 - Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Schneiter’s Bluff 2-Man BB/Alternate/Scramble
Sat, Sep 29 - Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Canyon Hills 1-Man Scramble
Sun, Sep 30 - Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Mixed Couples Scrambles
Fri, Oct 5 - Fri, Oct 5, 2018 TalonsCove 2-Man Alternate Shot/Best Ball/Scramble
Sat, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Delta 3-Man Scramble
Sat, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Monster Mash 4-Person Scramble
Sat, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 6, 2018 The Monster Mash
Sat, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 7, 2018 Moab Senior Amateur SPPR
Sat, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Old Mill Amateur
Sat, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Logan River Autumn 3-Man Scramble
Sun, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 7, 2018 Riverside Country Club Amateur
Fri, Oct 12 - Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Old Mill 2-Man
Fri, Oct 12 - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Dixie Amateur
Fri, Oct 12 - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Central Utah 2-Day Amateur
Sat, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Monster Mash Scramble
Sat, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Lakeside 2-Man Scramble
Sun, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Scary Duck 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Glen Eagle “Loch Ness Monster”
Sat, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 20, 2018 TalonsCove Monster Tournament
Fri, Oct 26 - Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Sunbrook 2-Man Scramble/Best Ball
Fri, Nov 2 - Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Washington County Amateur PPR
Sat, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Turkey Shoot 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Green River Amateur
Sat, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Sky Mountain Mixed Couples View Information
Fri, Nov 9 - Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Ledges Senior Amateur SPPR
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Ledges 2-Man Senior Scramble
Sat, Nov 17 - Sat, Nov 17, 2018 St. George 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Nov 30 - Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Sunbrook 3-Man Scramble
Fri, Nov 30 - Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Two Day 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Dec 7 - Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Southgate One-Man Scramble