The Utah Golf Association is governed by a 10-12 person volunteer board of directors.  Directors are nominated to serve three-year terms with a maximum of three terms.

President - Randy Hadfield, Alpine Country Club (6th year)

Vice President - Brian Hulse, Oakridge Country Club (5h year)

Secretary - Amy Mayberry, Bountiful Ridge Golf Course (6th year)

Treasurer - Joel Welber, Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club (5th year)

Immediate Past President - Reese Nielsen, Eagle Mountain  (Ex Officio)

Mike Bailey, The Country Club (3rd year)

Kurt Bernhisel, The Country Club (7th year)

Steve Brinton, The Country Club (8th year)

Richard Church, Cedar Ridge Golf Course (2nd year)

Mark Jensen, Oakridge Country Club (1st year)

Denise Vilven, Meadowbrook Golf Course (7th year)

Stewart Walz, Hidden Valley Country Club (6th year)

Leanne Wilcox, Ogden Golf and Country Club (2nd Year)


To view the Utah Golf Association listing of committees and members please click HERE

To view the Utah Golf Association By Laws click HERE

To view the Board of Directors Nomination Sheet click HERE