Date Item Title
Friday, February 4, 2011 Wilson, Summerhays in Middle Bunching at Scottsdale
Thursday, February 3, 2011 Men’s, Women’s Collegiate Golf Schedule Posted
Saturday, January 29, 2011 Summerhays Misses His First Cut
Thursday, January 27, 2011 UGA Announces Change to SPPR Ranking System
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 PGA’s Finchem Plans Meeting with USGA on Recent Spate of TV Disqualifications
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 Former Utahn To Receive National PGA Award
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 Sand Hollow Amateur Next Up on Amateur Schedule
Monday, January 24, 2011 Borget Wins First Annual Mesquite Senior Am
Monday, January 24, 2011 Summerhays Finishes High at Hope Classic! Off to Great Start
Monday, January 24, 2011 BYU Teammates Share St. George Am Title
Sunday, January 23, 2011 Summerhays in the Hunt at Bob Hope Classic, Just Three Off the Lead
Friday, January 21, 2011 2012 Membership Renewals now available online
Friday, January 21, 2011 St. George Amateur Results
Friday, January 21, 2011 Jay Don Blake, Dan Forsman, Todd Barker to be inducted into Utah Golf Hall of Fame
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 Summerhays Off to Good Start on PGA Tour; Shoots 64 in Second Round
Saturday, January 15, 2011 Utah Trio Shoots 71 at Sony Open
Friday, January 14, 2011 Memories! Summerhays, Finau Tee It Up at Sony Open Today
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 Online Entries Now Being Accepted for 2-Man Championship and Winterchamps
Monday, January 10, 2011 BYU Transfer Cameron Edens Edges Blair for Coral Canyon Amateur Title
Thursday, January 6, 2011 St. George, Mesquite Area Beckons Utah Golfers
Thursday, January 6, 2011 UVU Sets Fundraiser for Men’s, Women’s Golf Programs
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 UGA Hires Texan As Executive Director
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 ‘New Grip’ ‘On Life’ Helps Summerhays Earn PGA Tour Card
Saturday, January 1, 2011 Out With the Old and Bring It On Again
Wednesday, December 29, 2010 Mary Peacock, Wife of Utah Golf Hall of Famer, Passes Away
Saturday, December 25, 2010 David Fay Announces Retirement from Top USGA Post
Wednesday, March 31, 2010 John Busby Wins Red Hills Amateur
Monday, March 29, 2010 Alpine CC to Host Utah State Am This Year
Sunday, March 21, 2010 Kida, Probst, Nyhus, Gaiotti Win Titles
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 USGA Announces Selection of Soldier Hollow
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 Soldier Hollow to Host 2012 USGA Public Links
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 Mike Bailey’s Publinks Announcement Speech
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 Cougars Win at Fresno; Fillmore Medalist
Thursday, March 4, 2010 Jay Don Blake Only Utahn to Win NCAA Golf Title
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 Sun River Comes of Age, To Host UGA Winterchamps
Sunday, February 21, 2010 Lund-Jolley Repeat 2-Man Title, Lower Own Record
Saturday, February 20, 2010 Fillmore Leads Cougars to Third in Hawaii
Monday, February 15, 2010 Time Flies! Sunbrook No Longer a Teenager
Friday, February 12, 2010 Dixie Red Hills Rated 24th Best in Nation
Thursday, February 11, 2010 Long Time Pro George Schneiter, Jr. Passes Away
Monday, February 8, 2010 First 2010 Tourney Begins Saturday at Coral Canyon
Thursday, February 4, 2010 Sale of 3-Acres to Improve SLC Golf Program
Saturday, January 30, 2010 A Great Match: Colby Cowan, Sand Hollow
Friday, January 29, 2010 Myatt Green Happy To Be Head Pro at Coral Canyon
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 Sand Hollow Sponsoring Haiti Relief Tournament
Thursday, January 21, 2010 Tucker’s Life Eulogized by Friend Glen Tuckett
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 Correction! Clay Bingham Still Owns PPR Record
Monday, January 18, 2010 Blair Leads UGA PPR with Record Rating, 20.02
Sunday, January 17, 2010 Busby Drives Green, Makes Eagle, To Win SG Am
Friday, January 15, 2010 Sue Nyhus Resigns as BYU Women’s Golf Coach